Design freelancer project price dubai jobs

Filter

My recent searches
Filter by:
Budget
to
to
to
Skills
Languages
    Job State
    8,081 design freelancer project price dubai jobs found, pricing in USD

    We are a Dubai based company looking to create educational material for children regarding healthy lifestyle and eating habits. We are looking to work with an illustrator for our short simple story books. Characters and branding has already been done.

    $377 (Avg Bid)
    $377 Avg Bid
    33 bids

    We have a cafe based in Dubai. I would like to create some posters for Social Media promotion. Also, we would like create some offer posters tom place on the tables. This will be an ongoing work if we the designs are acceptable.

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25 Avg Bid
    61 bids

    I need a new website. I need you to design and build a website for my small business.

    $42 (Avg Bid)
    $42 Avg Bid
    7 bids

    Utilising Ubiquiti Edgerouter at the remote site, establish an IPSEC VPN to a Ubuntu 16.04 VPS server and then have all SIP traffic route over the VPN to allow 5060 traffic out of Dubai which blocks SIP on 5060. Install IPSEC on the Ubuntu server (currently in production hosting web app) Configure VPN Ensure only SIP traffic flows over VPN lock down the entire

    $131 (Avg Bid)
    $131 Avg Bid
    8 bids

    We are building a pricing tool for our WP-website which will be extended later on. The tool shoul...different pages for the pricing section also include an calendar-booking add-on. The calculations should build on a square meter x price/sqm which needs to be on file in order for us to update it. Please give your price based on the sketches attached.

    $155 (Avg Bid)
    $155 Avg Bid
    38 bids

    Hindi voice over for my project. You should be crystal clear at speaking. We prefer Female vocal.

    $16 (Avg Bid)
    $16 Avg Bid
    20 bids
    Tell me a story 5 days left

    We are a Dubai based company looking for a freelance story writer. This a simple, funny and educational material about the world of vegetables. This job will be a long term commitment.

    $424 (Avg Bid)
    $424 Avg Bid
    66 bids

    I need some help with selling an artwork with extra 10% if the price is good

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25 Avg Bid
    1 bids

    online shopping store in dubai, uae

    $124 (Avg Bid)
    $124 Avg Bid
    19 bids

    ...venture programs Businesses for sale Real estate investments - touristic areas Real estate lettings - touristic areas Country list to collect data: France Portugal Spain Greece Dubai Singapore Japan New Zealand Rules: Companies must be active. Data must be collated without actually contacting the company. All company websites must at least have an option

    $23 (Avg Bid)
    $23 Avg Bid
    21 bids
    Construction estimating 4 days left
    VERIFIED

    Preparing BOQ for Villas maintenance in Dubai

    $29 (Avg Bid)
    $29 Avg Bid
    22 bids

    We are looking for a designer to develope logos and themes for an upcoming Event in dubai, Please call me on [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin - please see Section 13 of our Terms and Conditions]

    $93 (Avg Bid)
    $93 Avg Bid
    7 bids

    We are a football website who look to serve the UK football betting industry by writing and digitally marketing SEO content for them. We need someone with sales experience who can close 3 to 5 clients in the UK only. These clients must be ready to order the service; we don't have time to pitch them.

    $101 (Avg Bid)
    $101 Avg Bid
    7 bids

    Hello, We are a startup company in Dubai and we are looking for JEE Web developers frelancers in Tunisia with following qualifications: - Experience in design and development of web applications using Java EE like JSF, REST Web Services, JPA and Springframework. - Good knowledge with Relational Database like Mysql. - Good knowledge with Java Web Containers

    $12 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $12 / hr Avg Bid
    37 bids
    Design project 2 days left

    I need some graphic design. Dance studio in dubai requirinf various design projects completing. First task business folder design

    $84 (Avg Bid)
    $84 Avg Bid
    33 bids

    I need a professional to help me out to create an animation videos for education purposes . I prefer somebody lives in Dubai

    $230 (Avg Bid)
    $230 Avg Bid
    24 bids

    Hello we need Someone who have good data Of DUBAI. Lead Generation and Marketing Company for our web design company

    $142 (Avg Bid)
    $142 Avg Bid
    12 bids

    We are a fashion e-commerce company based in dubai UAE,selling t-shirts and shoes and clothes in general in local market and we are planing to start selling worldwide,we need an expert fb and instagran ads expert agency or person who can handle the work for us and get us the lowest cost per purshase,we already do the market research and all our products

    $33 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $33 / hr Avg Bid
    35 bids

    ...UTC: 06:00 10th August 2018 BST UTC +1 (London): 07:00 10th August 2018 CEDT UTC +2 (Vienna): 08:00 10th August 2018 EEST UTC +3 (Kyiv/Moscow): 09:00 10th August 2018 UTC +4 (Dubai): 10:00 10th August 2018 UTC +5.5 (Mumbai): 11:30 10th August 2018 UTC +8 (Singapore/Beijing): 14:00 10th August 2018 JST UTC +9 (Tokyo): 15:00 10th August 2018 AEST UTC +10

    $180 (Avg Bid)
    Urgent
    $180 Avg Bid
    21 bids

    we are real estate company and looking for social media digital marketing related ready and off plan projects in Dubai

    $445 (Avg Bid)
    $445 Avg Bid
    38 bids